Queen’s University Belfast Logo Views of the University
 
| Contact Details |
Steering Committee
Steering Group Members

From left:  Claire Henderson, Margaret Donaghey, Gemma Lynch, Toni Lambe, Bonnie Soroke, Phyllis Murphy, Martina Needham, Pauline Perry, Lyn Tett, Rob Mark

 

Rob Mark

Project Co-ordinator
Queen’s University  Belfast
Institute of Lifelong Learning, University Road
Tel:  +44 (0) 1 28 9097 5163
Email:  r.d.mark@qub.ac.uk

Phyllis Murphy

Project Supervisor
University College Dublin (UCD)
Room 538, Equality Studies Centre, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland
Tel:  +353 (0) 1 7167683
Email:  phyllismurphy@ucd.ie

Margaret Donaghey

Basic Skills Tutor, Researcher & Tutor Trainer (working throughout  Ireland)
139 Islandmagee Road, Whitehead,  Co Antrim, BT38 9NJ
Email:   m.donaghey@btinternet.com

Pauline Perry

Development Officer
ADM/CPA, European Union House Monaghan, Co Monaghan Tel:  +353 (0) 1 4771340

Gemma Lynch

Research Officer
National Adult Literacy Agency
76 Lower Gardiner Street, Dublin 1, Ireland
(NALA) Dublin
Tel:     +353 (0) 1 8099192  
Email:  glynch@nala.ie

Eileen Kelly

Director
Educational Guidance Service for Adults.
(EGSA), Belfast
Tel: +44 (0) 9024 4274
Email:  eileen.kelly@egsa.org.uk

Mr Stevie Johnston (or representative)

Director
Workers’ Educational Association, 1 – 3 Fitzwilliam Street, Belfast, BT9 6AW
Tel: +44 (0) 28 9032 9718

Martina Needham

Adult Basic Education Co-ordinator
Adult Education and Training Centre
Drumcliff
Donegal Town
Phone: +353 (0) 1 73 21705
Fax:     +353 (0) 1 73 22921
E-mail mneedam@donaded.iol.ie

Bonnie Soroke

Leis Project  Development Worker
Queen’s University Belfast, Institute of Lifelong Learning, University Road
Belfast, BT7 1NN
Tel :  +44 (0) 1 28 9097 2562
Email :  b.soroke@qub.ac.uk

Toni Lambe

Leis Project  Development Worker
UCD, Equality Studies Centre, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4, Ireland
Tel:  +353 (0) 1 7167052
Email : toni.lambe@ucd.ie

Monica  Heynen

Literacy Development Centre
Department of Adult and Continuing Education
Waterford Institute of Technology
Cork Road, Waterford
Tel:  +353 (0) 1 051 302689
Fax:  +353 (0) 1 051 302487
Email:  literacy@wit.ie
Email:  mheynen@wit.ie

Claire Henderson

Project Administrator
Essential Skills Office, Institute of Lifelong Learning, University Road
Belfast, BT7 1NN
Tel :  +44 (0) 28 9097 5168
Fax: +44 (0) 28 9097 1084
Email :  c.henderson@qub.ac.uk


© Queen's University Belfast 2005 | Email Us